Linked Accounts » Revoke Access

Revoke Access to your Lamden Wallet #

Revoking access removes the permission granted to the DAPP during the Linked Account Creation process.

Revoking access DOES NOT delete the Linked Account from your wallet. It only removes the ability of the DAPP to send transactions.

Reestablishing a Linked Account #

If you wish to re-establish a connection with the linked account you can revisit the DAPPS website. The DAPP will treat you as a new user and you will need to follow the Linked Account Creation process again. The only difference is that this time no NEW Linked Account is created. Instead, the DAPP is linked back to the existing Linked Account.

Updated on February 3, 2021